The 2023 Pillar Ticket

Leroy A. Tice, Esquire, P.A.




ETA Pillar Ticket Purchase

Leroy A. Tice, Esquire, P.A.

Leroy A. Tice, Esquire is a Delaware native and proud alumnus of Delaware State University where he earned a B.A. in Political Science and was a member of the Pi Sigma Alpha Political Science Honor Society. Mr. Tice earned his Juris Doctor from the Seton Hall University School of Law where he served as a Public Interest Fellow in Columbia, South Carolina performing death penalty appellate work; as a Seton Hall Law Teaching Fellow with a Constitutional Law concentration; as Law Clerk to the Hon. Jose L. Linares of the United States District Court for the District of New Jersey; and was the Raymond Del Tufo, Jr. Award Winner for achievement in Constitutional Law.

Mr. Tice is licensed to practice law in Delaware and New Jersey. His primary practice area is personal injury with a focus on major motor vehicle collision, medical negligence and workers’ compensation. Mr. Tice is former counsel for the Delaware House of Representatives, Democratic Caucus and Deputy Commissioner of the Wilmington, DE Public Works Department.

Please Choose an ETA Pillar to Purchase Your Ticket Through.

James Bonds

Wali W. Rushdan, II, ESQ.

Honorable Gregory Sleet

Rourke Moore

Terrance Bowman

Calvin Christopher

Kenneth D. Briscoe, Jr.

Daryl Parson, Esquire.

Leroy A. Tice, Esquire, P.A.

Bill Allen, MBA

Dr. Vince Daniels

Rick Deadwyler



6:30pm – 8:30pm

8:30PM – 11:00PM

Drop Us a Line

Don’t be shy. Let us know if you have any questions!